MEMBER LOGIN:

ABOUT

STAFF DIRECTORY

Mailing Addresses

The Oakville, Milton and District Real Estate Board

125 Navy Street, Oakville, ON L6J 2Z5
400 Main Street, Suite 208, Milton, ON L9T 4X5

Public Website - www.omdreb.on.ca

Matrix (MLS® Service) - www.onregional.ca

Cyndi Amodeo
Manager, Professional Development & Events
Phone: (905) 844-6491 x 1060
Email: cyndi@omdreb.ca
Patti Bartolucci
Interim Executive Officer
Phone: (905) 844-6491 x 1030
Email: patti@omdreb.ca
Joyce Dao
Accounting Manager
Phone: (905) 844-6491 x 1050
Email: accounting@omdreb.ca
Nadine Davis
Receptionist/MyStore
Phone: (905) 844-6491
Email: info@omdreb.ca
Stefani Derek
MLS® and Technology Specialist
Phone: (905) 844-6491 x 1210
Email: helpdesk@omdreb.ca
Help Desk
Phone:
Email: helpdesk@omdreb.ca
Eric Garand
Trainer
Phone: (905) 844-6491 x 1080
Email: training@omdreb.ca
Brian Gaskell
Manager, Technology & Membership Services
Phone: (905) 844-6491 x 1040
Email: brian@omdreb.ca
Manisha Mistry
Membership Co-ordinator
Phone: (905) 844-6491 x 1170
Email: membership@omdreb.ca
John Rich
Communications Specialist
Phone: (905) 844-6491 x 1010
Email: communications@omdreb.ca

Mailing Addresses

The Oakville, Milton and District Real Estate Board

125 Navy Street, Oakville, ON L6J 2Z5
400 Main Street, Suite 208, Milton, ON L9T 4X5

Public Website - www.omdreb.on.ca

Matrix (MLS® Service) - www.onregional.ca