MEMBER LOGIN:

ABOUT

STAFF DIRECTORY

Mailing Addresses

The Oakville, Milton and District Real Estate Board

400 Main Street, Suite 208, Milton, ON L9T 4X5

Public Website - www.omdreb.ca

Matrix (MLS® Service) - www.itsorealestate.ca

Cyndi Amodeo
Manager, Professional Development & Events
Phone: (905) 844-6491 x 1060
Email: cyndi@omdreb.ca
Nadine Davis
Receptionist/MyStore
Phone: (905) 844-6491
Email: info@omdreb.ca
Help Desk
Phone: (905) 844-6491
Email: helpdesk@omdreb.ca
Elizabeth Escotto
MLS Support and IT Specialist
Phone: (905) 844-6491 x 1180
Email: mls@omdreb.ca
Eric Garand
Trainer
Phone: (905) 844-6491 x 1080
Email: eric@omdreb.ca
Nancy McGrath
MLS® Administrator
Phone: (905) 844-6491 x 1190
Email: nancy@omdreb.ca
Lorraine McLachlan
Chief Executive Officer
Phone: (905) 844-6491
Email: lorraine@omdreb.ca
Craig Minnett
Manager, Member Services & Information Technology
Phone: (905) 844-6491 x 1040
Email: craig@omdreb.ca
Chi Orji
MLS® And Technology Team Lead
Phone: (905) 844-6491 x 1210
Email: chi@omdreb.ca
Laura Pipes
Executive Assistant
Phone: (905) 844-6491 x 1030
Email: laura@omdreb.ca
John Rich
Communications Manager
Phone: (905) 844-6491 x 1010
Email: communications@omdreb.ca
Susannah Sadler
Membership Coordinator
Phone: (905) 844-6491 x 1170
Email: membership@omdreb.ca
Misbah Tufail
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (905) 844-6491 x 1050
Email: misbah@omdreb.ca

Mailing Addresses

The Oakville, Milton and District Real Estate Board

400 Main Street, Suite 208, Milton, ON L9T 4X5

Public Website - www.omdreb.ca

Matrix (MLS® Service) - www.itsorealestate.ca