MEMBER LOGIN:

ABOUT

STAFF DIRECTORY

Cyndi Amodeo
Manager, Professional Development & Events
Phone: (905) 844-6491 x 1060
Email: cyndi@omdreb.ca
Patti Bartolucci
Executive Assistant
Phone: (905) 844-6491 x 1030
Email: ea@omdreb.ca
Andrea Bonello
MLS® Specialist
Phone: (905) 844-6491 x 1180
Email: mls@omdreb.ca
Joyce Dao
Accounting Manager
Phone: (905) 844-6491 x 1050
Email: accounting@omdreb.ca
Nadine Davis
Receptionist/MyStore
Phone: (905) 844-6491
Email: info@omdreb.ca
Stefani Derek
MLS® and Technology Specialist
Phone: (905) 844-6491 x 1210
Email: helpdesk@omdreb.ca
Help Desk
Phone:
Email: helpdesk@omdreb.ca
Brian Gaskell
Manager, Technology & Membership Services
Phone: (905) 844-6491 x 1040
Email: brian@omdreb.ca
Samantha Johnston
Professional Development and Events Specialist
Phone: (905) 844-6491 x 1110
Email: events@omdreb.ca
Manisha Mistry
Membership Co-ordinator
Phone: (905) 844-6491 x 1170
Email: membership@omdreb.ca
John Rich
Communications Specialist
Phone: (905) 844-6491 x 1010
Email: communications@omdreb.ca
Marta Sponder
Executive Officer
Phone: (905) 844-6491
Email: marta@omdreb.ca

Mailing Addresses

The Oakville, Milton and District Real Estate Board

125 Navy Street, Oakville, ON L6J 2Z5
400 Main Street, Suite 208, Milton, ON L9T 4X5

Public Website - www.omdreb.on.ca

Matrix (MLS® Service) - www.onregional.ca