MEMBER LOGIN:

ABOUT

STAFF DIRECTORY

Cyndi Amodeo
Professional Development & Events Manager
Phone: (905) 844-6491 x 1060
Email: cyndi@omdreb.on.ca
Patti Bartolucci
Executive Assistant
Phone: (905) 844-6491 x 1030
Email: ea@omdreb.on.ca
Sam Braid
MLS® Co-ordinator
Phone: (905) 844-6491 x 1180
Email: mlsdept@omdreb.on.ca
Grant Brown
MLS® & Technology Specialist
Phone: (905) 844-6491 x 1150
Email: grantb@omdreb.on.ca
Joyce Dao
Accounting Manager
Phone: (905) 844-6491 x 1050
Email: accounting@omdreb.on.ca
Nadine Davis
Receptionist/MyStore
Phone: (905) 844-6491 x 1001
Email: info@omdreb.on.ca
Help Desk
Phone: (905) 844-6491
Email: helpdesk@omdreb.on.ca
Steve Francis
Information Technology Manager
Phone: (905) 844-6491 x 1040
Email: support@omdreb.on.ca
Samantha Johnston
MLS® Co-ordinator
Phone: (905) 844-6491 x 1210
Email: admin@omdreb.on.ca
Stephanie Lai
Communications Officer
Phone: (905) 844-6491 x 1010
Email: stephanie@omdreb.on.ca
Kaytee McNally
MLS® Co-ordinator
Phone: (905) 844-6491 x 1020
Email: kaytee@omdreb.on.ca
Manisha Mistry
Membership Co-ordinator
Phone: (905) 844-6491 x 1170
Email: manisha@omdreb.on.ca
Mark Schell
Technology Specialist
Phone: (905) 844-6491 x 1220
Email: mark@omdreb.on.ca
Marta Sponder
Executive Officer
Phone: (905) 844-6491
Email: msponder@omdreb.on.ca
Brendan Stewart
Education/Events Co-ordinator
Phone: (905) 844-6491 x 1110
Email: events@omdreb.on.ca

Mailing Addresses

The Oakville, Milton and District Real Estate Board

125 Navy Street, Oakville, ON L6J 2Z5
400 Main Street, Suite 208, Milton, ON L9T 4X5

Public Website - www.omdreb.on.ca

Matrix (MLS® Service) - www.onregional.ca